Testimonials

16 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Oct 23, 2014 | | Vancouver , BC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am Totally shocked, how this treatment worked. I love it SO much , I will get every part of my body done with this treatment, & I don't care how much it costs , that's how good it is. If you see my before & after pictures you won't believe the difference, & that's a good thing!GO experience it your self and Try this out , you will thank yourself for trying it.THANK YOU TRINITI LASER CLINIC< LOVE YOU GUYS <3

Oct 23, 2014 | | Vancouver , BC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

triniti treatment and hair removal that i have been doing at triniti laser clinic is great .thank you for the great service and teaching me about the laser and treatments . i am very happy with your services .very friendly and honest staff

Oct 23, 2014 | | Vancouver , BC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'm a patient at Trinity Laser Clinic. I recently had to go on a trip to a beach destination and I was in desperate need of help in order to get my back hair removed. I had used other laser services before & it had not achieved the desired outcome. Even after 5 or 6 attempts and a lot of painful experiences the hair was still growing on my back. After consulting with the specialists at Trinity Laser Clinic they insured me of a overall better experience. It has been 6 weeks and there is no trace of hair on my back after one treatment. There was little to no pain experienced & they where efficient and perfecinal in every way. With the wide range of services they provide I dont think I need to go any where else and experiment with other clinics.

Nov 11, 2014 | | Burnaby , bc
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My husband was very hesitant about doing hair removal on his back and arms. Was scared about having a bad reaction. I had heard about laser hair removal from someone who had gone to Triniti and convinced him to to do it. He was thrilled with the results - with three treatments the results have been unbelievable. He is so happy he went and now enjoys being shirtless on the beach. I would highly recommend the professional staff at Triniti.

Dec 1, 2014 | | Vancouver , Bc
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you to the girls at triniti laser for clearing up my acne and acne scars! A noticeable improvement even after only 2 treatments!

Dec 22, 2014 | | Coquitlam , BC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My daughter and I come to Trinity because Tina is amazing!!! She explains what she is going to do before she starts!!! This makes you feel more comfortable and confident about the decision to have laser done. The treatment areas are clean, private and very inviting:D I am so happy to say that we will continue to use Tina's services until all our goals are meet!!! Thank you Tina for your amazing service!!!! If you are considering laser treatments for you or a friend, you definitely should come here......you will have no regrets!!!

Mar 21, 2015 | | New Westminster , BC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am a long time client of Tina's, and certainly not without reason. Along with a great service and results, she is incredibly accommodating, and ensures I am happy each time I leave the salon. Best of all, she is not looking to sell a service (unless of course you are certain you want it) that she doesn't think you need just to make the sale. She has always been willing to discuss any treatment with me, so I could determine if it's something I really want or need. Like I said, I couldn't have asked for a better technician. Thank you!

Sep 30, 2015 | | Vancouver , bc
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My service was excellent and exactly what I wanted. Staff was very professional and knowledgeable and I was made to feel very comfortable. Will definitely be going back for more.....

Sep 30, 2015 | | Burnaby , BC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Friendly and knowledgeable! Tina was patient and kind and she explained the laser hair removal process. My first session was a positive experience and I can't wait to continue the process.

Oct 1, 2015 | | Burnaby , BC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very Professional staff with top of the line equipment. Being a man, i was actually quite hesitant and nervous to try it out for hair removal on my back. I must say though, it was actually the easiest and painless procedure ever. I decided to do a couple more sessions to finish up all my back and the hair is now gone forever. I am so glad I tried Triniti Laser Clinic and cannot say enough about the unbelieveble technology, knowlegable staff, and enjoyable experience.

16 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Register to be a VIP

Get started by filling out the form below.