Leave us a review on


TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

23 Reviews | write a review

default image

Sarah

Totally blown away by Tina and the beautiful after affects of my IPL Treatment.
What an amazing experience. Clean, professional and the results SHOW.
Thank you so much Tina!
Looking forward to seeing you again soon 💋

Sarah Film Coordinator March 27, 2020

default image

moldova beauty

is actually real love

I pleased to begin my mini series of advice columns with the subsequent excerpt from a letter I received by email:I fairly certain I haven met a quality man for me. And since I home business moldova dating and my church is mostly married, I not meeting very many single guys. So I joined the internet matching site.

One guy lied to find a 43 cent discount on a $4 grilled cheese sandwich lunch.

One guy took his cat on a leash to a park date/meeting. One guy forgot I was with him and was very startled when I leaned over to ask him a question about the movie we were watching.

And so it goes will I realize ways to tell when I meet Mr. adequate? What am I missing in initial emails and phone interactions? pumped up about your advice and answer. thanks for your time!

obtain Love at Age 51

Dear in need of Love,

I no veteran on love. Anyone who says they a pro on love is delusional. it would like saying I an expert on quantum physics. get real, Even a physicist would say almost always there is more to learn. effortlessly, You have a love of life, a plus. Funny women make incredible wives (much longer than that I heard). I neither for nor against online dating services though obviously some participants forget to explain that they have a cat on a leash. That must not have been on the list of to know you questions.

the kitty on a leash is an oddity, of. But it morally neutral and may not be a deal breaker. on the contrary, Lying to a waitress to save 43 cents on a grilled cheese sandwich is immoral and any deal breaker. rubbed out. Game previously. I take it you felt lust like. that have spoke volumes about his character or lack thereof.

In my humble estimation, There are two dysfunctions that make a great marriage (other than a mutual faith). web site is pretty definable. look. Some questions to ask yourself: Does he have a well intentioned view of the women in his inner circle (mum, boy, aunt)? Does he have a long and consistent history with people in his life or does he tend to change jobs and good friends every six months? If he tends to move to send and receive of people lives with ease (And the parting is always other people fault), anyway, that are a big red flag. there's lots of other things to address regarding character but I have a feeling you know those things. The guy making use of the discount grilled cheese sandwich did you a huge favor, near. He showed his character on the initial date. thats a gift from God!

following that makes a great marriage is that thing we can define. i assume some would call it the mate factor. I don know why some people and others don But I do know there are several things other than physical aspect that make men attractive. Prayerful attachment to God. operate. loyalty. allowing you to ask questions. humbleness. I rather be covered in honey and drug with an ant pile than listen to a man I hardly know tell me how wonderful he is. Secure men don have to sell their own own like a used car. Ask God to show you the men who are under selling themselves on the dating site. that might be where moldova dating the treasure is found. Perhaps that famous line about business applies to marriages as well. Under promise and over deliver.

WilliamSoalm Edson March 27, 2020

default image

Triniti Laser is truly Outstanding!

The Ladies at Triniti Laser are absolutely amazing and professional! Right when i walked in the first day i was greeted with a smile!! Tina was my technician and she completely blew me away. Im usually a very shy person but Tina made me feel so comfortable. Tina was very knowledgable and explained/showed me what areas we would target and showed me the machines so i had an idea of what she was talking about. She made a plan for me and made sure i was okay with everything before we committed to anything. I just finished my second treatment and I'm even more amazed! She called me her "family" and that truly touched my heart. It just shows that Tina truly cares about her clients and shell go that extra mile to satisfy them. I would defiantly recommend Trinity Laser for any of their treatments. Thank you so much Tina for taking such good care of me and for your outstanding service!!

aleisha October 16, 2019

default image

Mrs.

Hi. I do not mind driving from Harrison Hot Springs to New West, when it comes to going to a pleasant and wonderful.place like Triniti. I like everything about the place. Clean cozy inviting filled with the best of everything. Usana products the best of skin care , the most amazing stuff. Aurelia is the best I ever ecperienced for Reflexology. TINA AND TAHORA both very generous in everything. Quality you find at Triniti is rare. Cant wait to spend some more time there and some more money. Next is eyelashes and microblading for me. Thank you ladies for your kindness. The Kangen event was amazing. Sorry I could not be there for the grand opening. The spa got everything you need and more. even.medical grade water.

Klara Reid Entreprenour Author February 13, 2019

default image

Mrs.

Hi. I do not mind driving from Harrison Hot Springs to New West, when it comes to going to a pleasant and wonderful.place like Triniti. I like everything about the place. Clean cozy inviting filled with the best of everything. Usana products the best of skin care , the most amazing stuff. Aurelia is the best I ever ecperienced for Reflexology. TINA AND TAHORA both very generous in everything. Quality you find at Triniti is rare. Cant wait to spend some more time there and some more money. Next is eyelashes and microblading for me. Thank you ladies for your kindness. The Kangen event was amazing. Sorry I could not be there for the grand opening. The spa got everything you need and more. even.medical grade water.

Klara Reid February 13, 2019

default image

Amazing new location!

Thanks to Triniti ladies for the kind invitation to your Grand Opening last week! The new location looks absolutely fabulous, and the range of services is impressive. I had fun attending the party, great time and everyone there was friendly and inviting. Looking forward to visiting for some laser services soon!

Harrison Han August 21, 2018

default image

Great new location

The new location is fantastic! Beautifully done, very warm and welcoming. The owners are amazing. Services are always great. Looking forward to future visits here!

Koula Papakyriakopoulos August 20, 2018

default image

Great experience

I was very pleased with my experience at Triniti Laser Clinic. It was amazing and I am looking forward to my next visit.

Sandra Sontowski New Westminster , BC December 23, 2016

default image

I always leave Triniti Laser Clinic feeling great!

Love the ladies at Triniti Laser Clinic. So professional, helpful and knowledgeable! The moment you walk in, you are greeted with a smile, escorted to the comfortable lounge and offered a beverage to enjoy during your short wait before your appointment.
Tina and Tahora know their stuff; my skin has never looked or felt better after having both Sublative and skin rejuvenation treatments. These talented ladies have offered me great suggestions and ideas to help my skin stay healthy going forward.
I always walk out with a smile.
All and all, I love these ladies and would recommend to anyone!

Arlene McDonald New Westminster , BC July 14, 2016

default image

Amazing

Tina has been treating my daughter for acne scars, and is truly fantastic! Tina is very knowledgeable, professional and truly cares! She worked with us to set up a plan that worked for us with great results. Tina is extremely dedicated and goes the extra lengths to touch base and follow up with my daughter regularly. Thank you, Tina!

anonymous port moody , bc July 10, 2016

default image

Very caring and trustworthy

KIND CARING INFORMATIVE AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF! I recently had permanent eye makeup done and would not trust ANYONE but Tahora with such a delicate and sensitive area! She talks to you during the treatment and makes sure you are ok. Triniti Laser is the only place I would trust for all my sensitive and personal needs. I will definitely be going back for other treatments! Thank you so much for such a positive experience!!!

Gurinder Dhesi Coquitlam , BC March 3, 2016

default image

Awesome Place!

Very Professional staff with top of the line equipment. Being a man, i was actually quite hesitant and nervous to try it out for hair removal on my back. I must say though, it was actually the easiest and painless procedure ever. I decided to do a couple more sessions to finish up all my back and the hair is now gone forever. I am so glad I tried Triniti Laser Clinic and cannot say enough about the unbelieveble technology, knowlegable staff, and enjoyable experience.

Carlo Spinella Burnaby , BC October 1, 2015

default image

Exceeded my expectations

I was impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of the staff. They were very knowledgeable about the various laser techniques that suited my needs and took the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly. Tina in particular was very clear on what to expect after my first treatment. She also went above and beyond in making me feel comfortable in what was my first laser treatment. I'll definitely be returning again!

Anthony Vancouver , bc October 1, 2015

default image

I couldn’t have asked for a better LHR technician

I have been going to see Tina at Trinity Laser for several years now, and certainly not without reason. Not only are the results great, but she is professional, accommodating, and willing to offer suggestions and advice to ensure I am 100% satisfied with any service the clinic provides. As I said, I couldn't have asked for better. I have no doubt the same could be said for all other staff members. Thank you Trinity Laser!

Irena New Westminster , BC October 1, 2015

default image

Very Impressed!

My service was excellent and exactly what I wanted. Staff was very professional and knowledgeable and I was made to feel very comfortable. Will definitely be going back for more.....

Angie Vancouver , bc September 30, 2015

default image

Friendly and knowledgeable, I highly recommend Trinity Laser …

Friendly and knowledgeable! Tina was patient and kind and she explained the laser hair removal process. My first session was a positive experience and I can't wait to continue the process.

Tina S Burnaby , BC September 30, 2015

default image

“I couldn’t have asked for a better technician..”

I am a long time client of Tina's, and certainly not without reason. Along with a great service and results, she is incredibly accommodating, and ensures I am happy each time I leave the salon. Best of all, she is not looking to sell a service (unless of course you are certain you want it) that she doesn't think you need just to make the sale. She has always been willing to discuss any treatment with me, so I could determine if it's something I really want or need. Like I said, I couldn't have asked for a better technician. Thank you!

Irena New Westminster , BC March 21, 2015

default image

Compassionate and Professional!!! Trinity Laser is …

My daughter and I come to Trinity because Tina is amazing!!! She explains what she is going to do before she starts!!! This makes you feel more comfortable and confident about the decision to have laser done. The treatment areas are clean, private and very inviting:D I am so happy to say that we will continue to use Tina's services until all our goals are meet!!! Thank you Tina for your amazing service!!!! If you are considering laser treatments for you or a friend, you definitely should come here......you will have no regrets!!!

Samantha and Marisa Coquitlam , BC December 22, 2014

default image

Excellent results

Thank you to the girls at triniti laser for clearing up my acne and acne scars! A noticeable improvement even after only 2 treatments!

Anonymous Vancouver , Bc December 1, 2014

default image

wow can’t believe how it worked on my husband

My husband was very hesitant about doing hair removal on his back and arms. Was scared about having a bad reaction. I had heard about laser hair removal from someone who had gone to Triniti and convinced him to to do it. He was thrilled with the results - with three treatments the results have been unbelievable. He is so happy he went and now enjoys being shirtless on the beach. I would highly recommend the professional staff at Triniti.

Angie Burnaby , bc November 11, 2014

default image

THANK YOU TRINITI LASER CLINIC

I am Totally shocked, how this treatment worked. I love it SO much , I will get every part of my body done with this treatment, & I don't care how much it costs , that's how good it is. If you see my before & after pictures you won't believe the difference, & that's a good thing!GO experience it your self and Try this out , you will thank yourself for trying it.THANK YOU TRINITI LASER CLINIC< LOVE YOU GUYS <3

Anonymous Vancouver , BC October 23, 2014

default image

Very friendly and honest staff.

triniti treatment and hair removal that i have been doing at triniti laser clinic is great .thank you for the great service and teaching me about the laser and treatments . i am very happy with your services .very friendly and honest staff

Anonymous Vancouver , BC October 23, 2014

default image

With the wide range of services they provide I don’t think I …

I'm a patient at Trinity Laser Clinic. I recently had to go on a trip to a beach destination and I was in desperate need of help in order to get my back hair removed. I had used other laser services before & it had not achieved the desired outcome. Even after 5 or 6 attempts and a lot of painful experiences the hair was still growing on my back. After consulting with the specialists at Trinity Laser Clinic they insured me of a overall better experience. It has been 6 weeks and there is no trace of hair on my back after one treatment. There was little to no pain experienced & they where efficient and perfecinal in every way. With the wide range of services they provide I dont think I need to go any where else and experiment with other clinics.

Ace Vancouver , BC October 23, 2014


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter your Job Title or Website address.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Core Values

  • Integrity
  • Trustworthiness
  • Respect For The Individual
  • Unconditional Gratitude
  • Commitment To Excellence
  • Zero Excuses And 100% Responsibility
  • To Go Above And Beyond For Best Service Possible

Book my FREE consultation TODAY!